View Mobile Site
Text Size: Smaller Larger Normal
Friends 2 Follow photo f2f banner_zpsxhrst2or.jpg

Grand jury sworn in

POSTED July 14, 2009 8:42 p.m.

The 19 new members of the Stanislaus County Grand Jury were sworn in July 1 by Judge Jack Jacobsen.

The Grand Jury members are: Robert L. Carlson, Keith S. Crook, and Jean P. Ricardo, all of Turlock; Edgar O. Beatty and Stephanie D. Kerr, both of Oakdale; Bruce E. Blizzard, of Salida; Charles J. Blymier, Robert J. Clark, Albert G. Clark, Jr., Michael Erat, Denis D. France, Linda Hermann, Sammy Israel, Carmen Morad, William J. Parks, Maria C. Quijalvo, Kimberly Ringer, Candace L. Roberts, and Robert M. Shannon, all of Modesto. France is the jury foreman.

Serving as alternates are: David L. Tucker, of Riverbank; Gerry J. Kilgore, of Salida; and Ted M. Rupert and Donna J. Bridges, both of Modesto.

Commenting is not available.

Share on Facebook Bookmark and Share
Commenting not available.

Please wait ...