View Mobile Site

Contact News

Editorial Main 209-634-9141
Fax 209-632-8813
news@turlockjournal.com

Turlock Journal

138 S. Center Street
Turlock, CA 95380
Main Switchboard 209-634-9141
Fax 209-632-8813

Contact Advertising

Advertising Main 209-634-9141
Fax 209-632-8813
adinfo@turlockjournal.com
classifieds@turlockjournal.com

Hours:

Monday through Friday - 8:30 am to 5 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Editorial Staff

Kristina Hacker

Kristina Hacker
Editor
khacker@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141, ext. 2004

Mo Jerner

Mo Jerner
Advertising Sales
mjerner@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141, ext. 2032

Sabra Stafford

Sabra Stafford
Crime Desk
sstafford@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141, ext. 2002

Beth Flanagan

Beth Flanagan
Advertising Sales
bflanagan@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext. 2014

Frankie Tovar

Frankie Tovar
Web Content Editor
ftovar@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext. 2041

Krista Messer

Krista Messer
Audience Development Director
kmesser@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext. 2021

Tara Levy

Tara Levy
Advertising Sales
tlevy@turlockjournal.com
209-249-3585

Hank Vander Veen

Hank Vander Veen
Group Publisher
hvanderveen@turlockjournal.com
(209) 634-9141

Taylor Phillips

Taylor Phillips
Advertising Director
tphillips@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext. 2013

Mackenzie Alameda

Mackenzie Alameda
Designer
malameda@turlockjournal.com

Advertising Staff

Production Staff

Harold George

Harold George
Lead Graphic Designer
hgeorge@turlockjournal.com
(209) 634-9141 ext. 2052

Eddie Ruiz

Eddie Ruiz
Sports Reporter
eruiz@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext. 2005

Jaime Ramirez

Jaime Ramirez
Paginator
jramirez@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext.2061

Elizabeth Arakelian

Elizabeth Arakelian
Staff Reporter
earakelian@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141 ext. 2015

Jennifer Parga

Jennifer Parga
Office Assistant
jparga@turlockjournal.com
209-634-9141

Marketing Staff

Alysson Aredas

Alysson Aredas
Staff Reporter
aaredas@turlockjournal.com

Circulation Staff

Kate Kroll

Kate Kroll
Circulation Coordinator
kkroll@cerescourier.com
209-632-8811


Please wait ...